Account Executives

All | B C H J K L M R S T
There are currently 17 names in this directory
Bob Wronski, Vice President
Artisans Program
O: 781.819.6179
E: bwronski@westcongress.com

Brian Foster
Energy Program
O: 802.341.3018
E: bfoster@westcongress.com

Chris Michels, Account Executive
Security Program
O: 313.484.4459
E: cmichels@westcongress.com

Heidi Rosenbaum, Account Executive
Security Program
O: 313.329.2974
E: hrosenbaum@westcongress.com

Joe Sommer, Account Executive
Security Program
O: 313.335.3191
E: jsommer@westcongress.com

Jose Rodriguez, Vice President
Energy Program Lead
O: 504.291.1194
E: jrodriguez@westcongress.com

Josh Sizemore, Account Executive
Energy Program
O: 720.704.7817
E: jsizemore@westcongress.com

Karen Ruthenberg, Account Executive
Security Program
O: 313.335.3191
E: kruthenberg@westcongress.com

Kirk Purswell, Senior Account Executive
Energy Program
O: 469.405.1366
E: kpurswell@westcongress.com

Leslie Achor, Senior Account Executive
Energy Program
O: 504.900.8060
E: lachor@westcongress.com

Marc Perrone
Artisans Program
O: 978.363.6004
E: mperrone@westcongress.com

Mike Horn, Vice President
Artisans and Security Program
O: 516.268.7368
E: mhorn@westcongress.com

Ryan Poe, Senior Account Executive
Artisans Program
O: 737.910.1938
E: rpoe@westcongress.com

Sabrina Rogers, Account Executive
Artisans Program
O: 313.335.3111
E: srogers@westcongress.com

Scott Marvell, Vice President
Artisans Program
O: 916.740.9020
E: smarvell@westcongress.com

Ted Camp, Senior Vice President
Artisans Program Lead
O: 617.429.2164
E: tcamp@westcongress.com

Tom Haupt, Vice President
Artisans Program
O: 313.335.3190
E: thaupt@westcongress.com

Contact Us:
151 West Congress, Suite 420
Detroit, Michigan 48226
O:+1.313.782.4156
F:+1.313.285.9566
or
Send us a message below: