Security

In recent years, security has become a major concern for organizations. It is no wonder that business leaders look for the right coverage to ameliorate their risks and exposures.

WestCongress has a number of programs in different industry groups. Explore our offerings and feel free to contact us for more information.

CLICK HERE
or call us at 313.782.4156

Alarm
Designed for small to middle market companies involved in alarm installation, monitoring and manufacturing. A wide range of operations can be covered, including smoke and CO detection, burglary, smart homes and much more.
READ MORE

Protection and Investigation
Our target markets are security/patrol agencies, private investigators, and armored car services. We can provide commercial general and excess liability, E&O and per project aggregate, just to name a few of our coverage types.
READ MORE

Safety
Whether your client deals with commercial/residential sales, service or design of safety systems (including fire extinguishing systems), we have the expertise to put together the right program. Talk to us about wet/dry chemical systems, special hazards, CPVC exposures and more.
READ MORE

Chris Michels
Account Executive
O: 313.484.4459
cmichels@westcongress.com

Heidi Rosenbaum
Account Executive
O: 313.484.4459
hrosenbaum@westcongress.com

Joe Sommer
Account Executive
O: 313.335.3191
jsommer@westcongress.com

Karen Ruthenberg
Account Executive
O: 313.335.3118
kruthenberg@westcongress.com

Mike Horn
Vice President
O: 516.268.7368
mhorn@westcongress.com

Tom Haupt
Vice President
O: 313.335.3190
thaupt@westcongress.com

Contact Information:
151 West Congress, Ste 420
Detroit, MI 48226
O: 313.782.4156
F: 313.285.9566
information@westcongress.com

Send Submissions to: submissions@westcongress.com

Send Claims to: claims@westcongress.com

Applications:
Find applications here